Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Editors Choice at 500px.
vesna wrote in 500px
Editors Choice at 500px


Yellow Legged Mining Bee  by Alexander Rauch (AlexanderRauch) on 500px.com
Yellow Legged Mining Bee by Alexander Rauch



london eye by Towfiq barbhuiya (towfiq) on 500px.com
london eye by Towfiq barbhuiya

Frozen Forest by Florent Courty (FlorentCourty) on 500px.com
Frozen Forest by Florent Courty

*** by Dmitry Ageev (likart) on 500px.com
*** by Dmitry Ageev

don't be afraid, it's only change by Rachel Bellinsky (rachelbellinsky) on 500px.com
don't be afraid, it's only change by Rachel Bellinsky

Shelby GT500 by Dejan Sokolovski (DejanSokolovski) on 500px.com
Shelby GT500 by Dejan Sokolovski

Daft Punk DeLorean Shoot by Dan Almasy (danalmasy) on 500px.com
Daft Punk DeLorean Shoot by Dan Almasy

I See Who You Are by Matteo Zanvettor (zanve) on 500px.com
I See Who You Are by Matteo Zanvettor

Drive by Munin & Hugin (Munin) on 500px.com
Drive by Munin & Hugin

The Deer at Sunset by Jenny Woodward (jenny4) on 500px.com
The Deer at Sunset by Jenny Woodward

Untitled by Xenia  Lerta (ksenialerta) on 500px.com
Untitled by Xenia Lerta

Charlie by er@s perani (erasperani) on 500px.com
Charlie by er@s perani

His name - Sheltn Small Magiс Bast by Key GROSS (Konstantin Smirnov) (GROSS) on 500px.com
His name - Sheltn Small Magiс Bast by Key GROSS (Konstantin Smirnov)

Prague Tram by Alex Cais (alexcais) on 500px.com
Prague Tram by Alex Cais

Untitled by Loose  Foto (loose) on 500px.com
Untitled by Loose Foto

Chocolate Liqueur by Alex Koloskov (Alex_Koloskov) on 500px.com
Chocolate Liqueur by Alex Koloskov

Beautiful Eyes Of Death by Soltra Dániel (Soltra) on 500px.com
Beautiful Eyes Of Death by Soltra Dániel

Fox in Sundown by Rob Janné (Rob_Janne) on 500px.com
Fox in Sundown by Rob Janné

Controller by Doctor Mhuni (Dr_Mhuni) on 500px.com
Controller by Doctor Mhuni

Shatter And Flee by Giuseppe Parisi (giuseppeparisi) on 500px.com
Shatter And Flee by Giuseppe Parisi

Light Reading by Ryan Pendleton (Pichead) on 500px.com
Light Reading by Ryan Pendleton

Color harmony by Jorge Maia (Jorge_Maia) on 500px.com
Color harmony by Jorge Maia

Moraine Lake Storm by Jeff Clow (jeffclow) on 500px.com
Moraine Lake Storm by Jeff Clow

Intersection | NYC by Navid Baraty (navidbaraty) on 500px.com
Intersection | NYC by Navid Baraty

reckless by Angelika Zbojeńska (ccriminal) on 500px.com
reckless by Angelika Zbojeńska

_=_ by Mr. Rickster (rickster) on 500px.com
_=_ by Mr. Rickster

Chris I by Alex Felez Buchholz (afb-photography) on 500px.com
Chris I by Alex Felez Buchholz

Purple stars  by Jimmy Rodriguez (Jimmy-Rodriguez) on 500px.com
Purple stars by Jimmy Rodriguez

Raven by Michael G. Magin (Greatestdancer) on 500px.com
Raven by Michael G. Magin

Christmas tale by Alexei Mikhailov (amikhailov) on 500px.com
Christmas tale by Alexei Mikhailov

Dark and light by Ahmed M (ViewerOnline) on 500px.com
Dark and light by Ahmed M

the race is on ... by Mathias Ahrens (Nachtfrost) on 500px.com
the race is on ... by Mathias Ahrens

The splashed princess by Tomás Martínez (tomasmartinez) on 500px.com
The splashed princess by Tomás Martínez

Sofia :) Mall Serdika Center by Mladen Parvanov (Demiman) on 500px.com
Sofia :) Mall Serdika Center by Mladen Parvanov

Depth by John F Hark (John-F-Hark) on 500px.com
Depth by John F Hark

life is like blowball on the wind by jurica  puhanic (puhanich) on 500px.com
life is like blowball on the wind by jurica puhanic

Layers by Julio López Saguar (jlsaguar) on 500px.com
Layers by Julio López Saguar

The Dreamer by Анна  (Annikki) on 500px.com
The Dreamer by Анна

X-games by Bastien HAJDUK (troudd) on 500px.com
X-games by Bastien HAJDUK

Editors by Avihai Levy (avihailevy) on 500px.com
Editors by Avihai Levy

Crater Lake by alan howe (alan_howe) on 500px.com
Crater Lake by alan howe

Toward Holiness by Dylan & Marianne Toh (everlookphotography) on 500px.com
Toward Holiness by Dylan & Marianne Toh

...der Duft des Lebens... by Zerbrechlicht * (Zerbrechlicht) on 500px.com
...der Duft des Lebens... by Zerbrechlicht *

Little Owl Big Yawn by Dale Sutton (dalecath) on 500px.com
Little Owl Big Yawn by Dale Sutton

Grand Candy by Kurt Budliger (KurtBudliger) on 500px.com
Grand Candy by Kurt Budliger

Jean-Luc the Super Puppy by Eli Eijadi (eijadi) on 500px.com
Jean-Luc the Super Puppy by Eli Eijadi

Pier by Egor Gorev (fantique) on 500px.com
Pier by Egor Gorev

[flying in my sleep] by Julia Borodina (Eliara) on 500px.com
[flying in my sleep] by Julia Borodina

Untitled by Mark  (litvyakoff) on 500px.com
Untitled by Mark

1 by AyDan Kerimli (aydankerimli) on 500px.com
1 by AyDan Kerimli

Twirl by Nessa  G. (nessa) on 500px.com
Twirl by Nessa G.

Lucky by 7sec . (7sec) on 500px.com
Lucky by 7sec .

river of fire by Aleksandr Bondar (aleksbondar) on 500px.com
river of fire by Aleksandr Bondar

Local colour of Venice by Konstantin Koreshkov (kkoresh) on 500px.com
Local colour of Venice by Konstantin Koreshkov

Make Up by Igor Pavlov (philio_piety) on 500px.com
Make Up by Igor Pavlov

*** by Roman Kosolapov (romankosolapov) on 500px.com
*** by Roman Kosolapov

City cells  #1 by Oleksandr Gontar (sashk0) on 500px.com
City cells #1 by Oleksandr Gontar

Lost in London by Аlexey Medyna (MEDYNA) on 500px.com
Lost in London by Аlexey Medyna

Cairo by Kirill Umrikhin (Ave_kii) on 500px.com
Cairo by Kirill Umrikhin

my button by Katerina Bim (KaterinaBim) on 500px.com
my button by Katerina Bim

Red Coral Bride by Mikhail Panfilov (mpanfilov) on 500px.com
Red Coral Bride by Mikhail Panfilov

Untitled by Matthias Heiderich (Heartbeatbox) on 500px.com
Untitled by Matthias Heiderich

Swirls by Katia Trudeau (katiatrudeau) on 500px.com
Swirls by Katia Trudeau

90... by Anna Log (AnnaLog) on 500px.com
90... by Anna Log

tomber prisonnier by walexis  (walexis) on 500px.com
tomber prisonnier by walexis

Untitled by Matthias Haker (ill-padrino) on 500px.com
Untitled by Matthias Haker

Untitled by Raphael Guarino (Raphaelguarino) on 500px.com
Untitled by Raphael Guarino

Cruisin' the Edge by Katherine White (Kat_White) on 500px.com
Cruisin' the Edge by Katherine White

C U T by Chris Gachot (chrisgachot) on 500px.com
C U T by Chris Gachot

Sitting on a bridge by Annett Mirsberger (AnnettMirsberger) on 500px.com
Sitting on a bridge by Annett Mirsberger

Girl,  Moon, Cigarette by ESTERGOM AnastasiyMikhaylov (ESTERGOM) on 500px.com
Girl, Moon, Cigarette by ESTERGOM AnastasiyMikhaylov

Gone With the Wedding by Ryan Brenizer (RyanBrenizer) on 500px.com
Gone With the Wedding by Ryan Brenizer

Jeep Wrangler Moon Rover by Ben Canales (BenCanales) on 500px.com
Jeep Wrangler Moon Rover by Ben Canales

...to heaven by Ralf Wendrich (Halsemann) on 500px.com
...to heaven by Ralf Wendrich

*** by Sebastian Luczywo (SebastianLuczywo) on 500px.com
*** by Sebastian Luczywo

Double pagoda, Thailand by Kittipop Laohakul (maximo2519) on 500px.com
Double pagoda, Thailand by Kittipop Laohakul

worker by Jean-Claude Boucher (capucine) on 500px.com
worker by Jean-Claude Boucher

nevada by Dara Pilugina (art-dara) on 500px.com
nevada by Dara Pilugina

Follow the storm by Hugo Augusto (hugoaugusto) on 500px.com
Follow the storm by Hugo Augusto

Untitled by Daria Tsiruliova (dariatsiruliova) on 500px.com
Untitled by Daria Tsiruliova

rainbow by Özlem Akekmekci (kadraj) on 500px.com
rainbow by Özlem Akekmekci

Ivy by Marwane Pallas (MarwanePallas) on 500px.com
Ivy by Marwane Pallas

neverending storm of thoughts by Aistė Tiriūtė (Ailera) on 500px.com
neverending storm of thoughts by Aistė Tiriūtė

The creature of night by Natalinka Górska (natalinkagorska) on 500px.com
The creature of night by Natalinka Górska

*** by Artur Saribekyan (Artur_Saribekyan) on 500px.com
*** by Artur Saribekyan

Simple Plan by Javier Bragado (JavierBragado) on 500px.com
Simple Plan by Javier Bragado

* by Евгения  Малахова (EvgeniyaMalakhova) on 500px.com
* by Евгения Малахова

my newborn rabbit) by Galina Kochergina (kachergina) on 500px.com
my newborn rabbit) by Galina Kochergina

They don't, do you?... by KnikmanAV - Hans Knikman (knikmanav) on 500px.com
They don't, do you?... by KnikmanAV - Hans Knikman

no world for tomorrow by Adam Dobrovits (Adam_Dobrovits) on 500px.com
no world for tomorrow by Adam Dobrovits

Aurora @ Reykjanes peninsula iceland by Gunnar Gestur Geirmundsson (gunnargestur) on 500px.com
Aurora @ Reykjanes peninsula iceland by Gunnar Gestur Geirmundsson

TiAnY by Tertius Alio (Tertius_Alio) on 500px.com
TiAnY by Tertius Alio

Proud II by Andreas Jones (AndreasJones) on 500px.com
Proud II by Andreas Jones

spell by Jean-Paul Beetz (paul_b) on 500px.com
spell by Jean-Paul Beetz

*** by Arthur Pivtorak (anticuus) on 500px.com
*** by Arthur Pivtorak

Fly my love!  by Martin Gommel  (martingommel) on 500px.com
Fly my love! by Martin Gommel

Untitled by Dani Sanz (DaniSanz) on 500px.com
Untitled by Dani Sanz

I have a dream by Shay Sapir (shaysapir) on 500px.com
I have a dream by Shay Sapir

... by Serg D (Serg_D) on 500px.com
... by Serg D

whiteout. by Hans Findling (hansfindling) on 500px.com
whiteout. by Hans Findling

Hitchcock by Thomas Leuthard (85mm) on 500px.com
Hitchcock by Thomas Leuthard

need a new paint? by Daniel Schmitt (kleinschmitt) on 500px.com
need a new paint? by Daniel Schmitt

a.smooth.night by Johannes Heuckeroth (pfn) on 500px.com
a.smooth.night by Johannes Heuckeroth

together through life by Adam Sandurski (adames) on 500px.com
together through life by Adam Sandurski

*** by Anna Gorbenko (Clyzma) on 500px.com
*** by Anna Gorbenko

Untitled by Jason Lee (jwlphotography) on 500px.com
Untitled by Jason Lee

Standing tall by Jonathan van Wunnik (artlantis) on 500px.com
Standing tall by Jonathan van Wunnik

Faceless. by Amizyo Hairie (amizyo) on 500px.com
Faceless. by Amizyo Hairie

I HATE SUNLIGHT by Ibsen Mathew (IbsenMathew) on 500px.com
I HATE SUNLIGHT by Ibsen Mathew

Calling Outer Space by Rob Woodcox (robwoodcoxphoto) on 500px.com
Calling Outer Space by Rob Woodcox

Los Payachatas by Mike Reyfman (mreyfman) on 500px.com
Los Payachatas by Mike Reyfman

Toy Eiffel Tower by Mohamed Khalil El Mahrsi (MohamedMahrsi) on 500px.com
Toy Eiffel Tower by Mohamed Khalil El Mahrsi

Midnight City by Ben Fohrer (ben-fohrer) on 500px.com
Midnight City by Ben Fohrer

Untitled by aleksandra aleksandra (aleksandra) on 500px.com
Untitled by aleksandra aleksandra

Shapes and Ocean by Konstantin Gribov (kgribov) on 500px.com
Shapes and Ocean by Konstantin Gribov






а зачем Red Coral Bride by Mikhail Panfilov дважды?.... чем она это заслужила? или это просто ошибка?

я просто ошиблась когда составляла :) спасибо, поправила)

Просто шикарная подборка. Спасибо огромное!

большое спасибо!

Какая большая подборка :) Спасибо!

да, все же у инсранцев лучше искусство фото развито, не пойму почему - то ли культура съемки у них другая то ли креатив креативнее

где то 50% фотографов в этой подборке русские фотогграфы :)

Ну не половина, конечно, но фотографий 20-25 точно!

А почему вы так думаете, если не секрет? Я просто тоже так раньше считала, но в последнее время как раз наоборот нахожу очень много талантливых, стильных и интересных русских фотографов. И радуюсь этому)

красиво у них, и компановка кадра, и сюжет, и идея - ну в общем все, а может просто наше привычное "приелось".

у кого у них-то?
вот первые пришедшие в голову русские фотографы, которые нравятся:
http://500px.com/stein
http://500px.com/tzzza
http://500px.com/tka4u4a
http://500px.com/nsz

а вот ещё украинские хорошие:
http://500px.com/Anti
http://500px.com/Emyan

согласен, хорошо.

а девушка на авке воще мимими

-1 для "Beautiful Eyes Of Death", извините.
А в остальном - очень здорово!

Edited at 2012-05-07 03:45 pm (UTC)

Гигантские посты создают проблемы тем, кто смотрит в телефоне.